President Ray Worsley
Vice President Derek Severs
Chairman Graham Ellis
Vice Chairman Geoff Cook
Secretary Nigel Cloke
Treasurer Richard Bennett
Men’s Captain Robert Harris
Ladies Captain Sue Wilkins
Welfare Officer Jean Lambourne
Post Holders Nominees
Sunday Captain Sue Harris
Midweek Captain Geoff Cook
Membership Secretary Angela Greenslade
Fixture Secretary David Thomas
Men’s Competition Sec Steven Wharram
Ladies Competition Sec Margaret Drayton
Men’s First Team Man Ian Gauld
Men’s Second Team  Mgr Ian Barton
Men's Third Team  Mgr Steve Pinder
Men’s Fourth Team Man Rob Galpin
Ladies Div 1 Manager Sue Latham
Ladies Div 2 Manager Linda Chappell
Ladies Div 3 Manager Audray Worsley
South Cotswold Lge Mgr Geoff Chappell
Glos Bowls Sunday Lge Mgr John Veasey
Appointed By General Committee
Men’s County Delegate Trevor Graham
Ladies County Delegate Margaret Drayton
Press Officer George McDowall
Maintenance Coordinator Paul Bryant
Green Keeper John Arrowsmith
Catering Manager Beattie Fensome
Bar Manager Robert Harris
Web Site Officer Steven Wharram
Newsletter Editor Ken Tudor
Social Chairman Janet Arrowsmith
Hosting Matches Jim Ritchie
Sponsors Coordinator        George McDowall

Get social with us.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Olveston and District Bowls Club